About this platform

This platform is a resource that parents, students, and staff can utilize for all topics around cyber safety education.

https://portal.familyzone.com/?affiliateid=ed12d504-f49b-4ef5-b7b7-0dde6328c24a&code=affiliate&planId=ef76d08c-d02e-4e52-9651-b429a863f048#register

Resources

If you have immediate concerns or questions please contact one of the listed resources.

Brian Kern
VJHS Principal

bkern@vandals203.org

Kari Hagy
VJHS Counselor

khagy@vandals203.org

Randy Protz
VCHS Principal

rprotz@vandals203.org

Beth Kern
VCHS Counselor

bekern@vandals203.org

Kimberly Major
VCHS Counselor

kmajor@vandals203.org

Stacy Mesnard
VES Principal

smesnard@vandals203.org

Kimberly Major
VES Counselor

kmajor@vandals203.org